d4aa0e1962 · feat: partage d'écran Android 5+ (MediaProjection) et blocage des installations · Updated 2026-10-25 21:28:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?